122nd Philippine Independence Virtual Celebration

June 12, 2020

The Philippine Diplomatic Missions in the U.S.A. Invite you to a virtual celebration of the 122nd Philippine Independence.

Honolulu 12:00PM (HST)

Los Angeles and San Francisco 3:00 PM (PST)
Chicago and Houston 5:00 PM (CT)
New York and Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM (EDT)

June 13, 2020
Agans 8:00 AM (GMT +10)